FINALS are here already?

Well, I’m just going to stop apologizing for my delayed posts, because in all actuality, they will probably become more frequent.

This past few weeks has been tough because of the curse that has plagued young people around the world. FINALS. Studying the week before…I do not advice it. Start earlier! Especially if you are incapable of remembering things from four months ago (Like me!)

But this week has been surprisingly low key. Last week was hell week in a very literal sense. I had a lot to do.

-Being in the school play (getting home at 11-o-clock every night)

-Staying up until 1:00 am studying for tests

-Taking tests on 4-5 hours of sleep

-Cast Party (couldn’t go, because I was too tired)

Luckily, my friends and I don’t have a lot of drama going on. Well, actually, there is always some long-running drama, I just choose to ignore it unless they need some sort of support. I’m always the observer and rarely am I ever in the center of the drama. Most times this pleases me, but every once in while I just get bored and infuse myself into the drama. (I know, it’s not right.) 🙂

This is a pathetic excuse for an entry. They’ll get better after this Hell-ish few weeks.

3 Comments

  1. Good to see you write after a long time. I thought you immigrated to Mars! 🙂

    Oh yeah. The finals are here alright. Mine start from the 23rd of June. And I’m yet to touch my books. Lol!

    At least you kept yourself busy creatively. What’s the drama about? 🙂

    And did you finish your finals? How did they go?

  2. Hey, yeah. I did disappear for a while, but I’m a indeed currently on Earth again.
    Finals went okay, I’m not sure how I did at all, but we shall see. Thnx for contacting!

  3. Hey! 🙂

    No problem; friends are for keeping in touch. 🙂

    Besides, what’s keeping you busy? Apart from the things you mentioned in your last post.. 🙂

    Have a good day! 🙂


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

